3RD INTERNATIONAL POWER GENERATION, RENEWABLE ENERGY AND ELECTRICAL EXPO. 6-8 SEPTEMBER 2018 GHANA INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR CENTRE

# # # # #

CONTACT US

For all enquiries:

International Sales / Group Bookings / Intl Agents & General Enquiries:
Ankita Pandey
M: +91 8588867834
E: ankita@verifair.org

India Sales
Abhay Chaulkar
M: +91 9503850300
E: abhay.chaulkar@fairactexpo.com

Meena Singh
M: +91 7290029162
E: meena@verifair.org

Jyoti Rathore
M: +91 9873407567
E: jyotirathore@verifair.org

OPERATIONS:

Ganesh Parkar
M: +91 9820426564
E: ganesh.parkar@fairact.in

OPERATIONS:

Ganesh Parkar
M: +91 9820426564
E: ganesh.parkar@fairact.in

Marketing Associate - West Africa:

EXHIBITION MASTERS LIMITED
P.O.BOX JT 57, James Town, Accra-Ghana
Prince Hari Crystal
Tel: +233-242-661-327,
+233-543-935-603, +233-244-373-050

Turkey Partner:

MERKUR FAIR
M: +90 (212) 219 69 30
E: merkurfairs@merkurfair.com

Official Freight Forwarder:

SHOWFREIGHT Shipping (India) Pvt Ltd.

Ms. Anshu Shori / Mr. Saril Nair
M: +91 98990 36574
M: +91 9818630650
E: exhibitions@showfreights.com anshu.shori@showfreights.com saril.nair@showfreights.com